Argentina to fight to the death, France and Saudi to secure prequarters; Today’s Matches

lebe November 26, 2022

In today’s other matches, defending champions France will be in action today to secure the pre-quarters Argentina is fighting for life and death today in the FIFA World Cup. The match will be held at Lucille Stadium at 12.30 pm and the opponents will be Mexico. Argentina need a win to keep their prequarter hopes alive. Before the life and death battle in the World Cup, Argentina’s players came down for training. All the players, including Lionel Messi, came to practice. The big challenge ahead for Argentina will be to overcome the Mexican goalie Ochava.  Saudi Arabia, who defeated Argentina in the first match, will also enter the second match today. Saudi Arabia’s opponents are Poland at 6:30 pm. Saudi Arabia currently top the group with three points. If they win against Poland, Saudi Arabia can advance to the pre-quarters. Having drawn against Mexico in the first match, Poland also needs a win to enter the group stage. Saudi Arabia

Read More

Check out the Details of All 30 NBA Teams in Action

lebe November 7, 2022

Check out the Details of All 30 NBA Teams in Action

Catch more of the NBA live later this week when the Atlanta Hawks host the Philadelphia 76ers on Thursday at 12:30 am. The 76ers will then host the Hawks starting at 12:30 am on Saturday night. The Minnesota Timberwolves will travel to Cleveland his Cavaliers for Sunday’s game starting at 11 p.m. All 3 matches will be streamed live on Sky Sports Arena All 30 teams are active in the scheduled live basketball game series. Even better, picks come at his 15-minute Tip-Off, with nearly six hours of uninterrupted basketball from the best players in the world. The Fixtures have put together in a way that about six minutes after the game you just started watching, another one will be on its way direct to your home live. NBA management have decided to hold no games even on the US Election Day ie Nov 8th, a night in which every

Read More

2022 World Cup Finals Slot and Fixtures schedule

lebe November 6, 2022

2022 World Cup Finals Slot and Fixtures schedule

Check out all the fixtures and venues for the 2022 FIFA World Cup in Qatar, including the knockout bracket. What is the FIFA World Cup format? The 32 teams were drawn into eight groups of four nations. The top two in each group will advance to the knockout rounds. The competition then moves onto a round of 16, quarterfinals, semifinals and final. The tournament is being hosted by Qatar from Nov. 20 to Dec. 18. Fifa World Cup 2022 Schedule & Fixtures All times shown are local TIME ZONE CONVERSION: 1 p.m. local: 10 a.m. GMT, 5 a.m. ET 4 p.m. local: 1 p.m. GMT, 8 a.m. ET 6 p.m. local: 3 p.m. GMT, 10 a.m. ET 7 p.m. local: 4 p.m. GMT, 11 a.m. ET 10 p.m. local: 7 p.m. GMT, 2 p.m. ET GROUP STAGE Sunday, Nov. 20 Group A: Qatar vs. Ecuador (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; 7 p.m.) Monday, Nov. 21 Group B: England

Read More

WWE Crown Jewel predictions:

lebe June 1, 2017

WWE Crown Jewel predictions:

Two major live events remain on WWE’s 2022 schedule, the first of which takes place on Saturday when the company heads to Saudi Arabia in search of the crown jewel. The card for this show features big title matches, some stipulations and one match that fans have been waiting for a long time. Logan Paul steps into the ring for his third match as he challenges Roman Reigns for the WWE Undisputed Universal Championship. The Raw Women’s Title is also on the line in a Last Woman Standing match between Bianca Belair and Bayley, and the Undisputed Tag Team Championships are also on the line when The Brawl Brutes challenge The Usos. International fans can access the regular WWE Network. A list of devices that support Peacock TV can be found here. The Kickoff is available on most social media platforms, including YouTube and the WWE Network via Peacock. Some

Read More