FIFA World Cup 2022: Schedule, teams and how to watch

image source: Google

1 p.m. local:      10 a.m. GMT, 5 a.m. ET 4 p.m. local:  1 p.m. GMT, 8 a.m. ET 6 p.m. local:  3 p.m. GMT, 10 a.m. ET 7 p.m. local:  4 p.m. GMT, 11 a.m. ET 10 p.m. local:  7 p.m. GMT, 2 p.m. ET

image source: Google

Sunday, Nov. 20

image source: Google

Group A: Qatar vs. Ecuador (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; 7 p.m.)

Monday, Nov. 21

image source: Google

Group B: England vs. IR Iran (Khalifa International Stadium, Al Rayyan; 4 p.m.)

Monday, Nov. 21

image source: Google

Group A: Senegal vs. Netherlands (Al Thumama Stadium, Doha; 7 p.m.) Group B: United States vs. Wales (Ahmad bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan; 10 p.m.)

Tuesday, Nov. 22

image source: Google

Group C: Argentina vs. Saudi Arabia (Lusail Stadium, Lusail; 1 p.m.) Group D: Denmark vs. Tunisia (Education City Stadium, Al Rayyan; 4 p.m.)

Tuesday, Nov. 22

image source: Google

Group C: Mexico vs. Poland (Stadium 974, Doha; 7 p.m.) Group D: France vs. Australia (Al Janoub Stadium; 10 p.m.)

Wednesday, Nov. 23

image source: Google

Group F: Morocco vs. Croatia (Al Bayt Stadium, Al Khor; 1 p.m.) Group E: Germany vs. Japan (Khalifa International Stadium, Al Rayyan; 4 p.m.)

Wednesday, Nov. 23

image source: Google

Group E: Spain vs. Costa Rica (Al Thumama Stadium, Doha; 7 p.m.) Group F: Belgium vs. Canada (Ahmad bin Ali Stadium, Al Rayyan; 10 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 24

image source: Google

Group G: Switzerland vs. Cameroon (Al Janoub Stadium, Al Wakra; 1 p.m.) Group H: Uruguay vs. South Korea (Education City Stadium, Al Rayyan; 4 p.m.)

Thursday, Nov. 24

image source: Google

Group H: Portugal vs. Ghana (Stadium 974, Doha; 7 p.m.) Group G: Brazil vs. Serbia (Lusail Stadium, Lusail; 10 p.m.)

Can't wait to Get rest of the schedule